Contact Us

Contact Us

Rectory: 631-661-3224 press 1

Msgr. Brian McNamara, Pastor – frbrian@ollchurch.org
Fr. Greg Breen, Associate Pastor – frgreg@ollchurch.org

Deacons: 631-661-3224 press 1

Deacon John DeGuardi – jdeguardi@ollchurch.org
Deacon Tom Lucie – tlucie@ollchurch.org
Deacon Rich Maher – rmaher@ollchurch.org
Deacon Jack Meehan – jmeehan@ollchurch.org
Deacon Jack Teufel – jgteufel@ollchurch.org

Business Office: 631-661-3224 press 1

Debbie Meyer, Business Manager – dmeyer@ollchurch.org

Parish Office: 631-661-3224 press 1

Patti Anderson, Bulletin Editor/Calendar Events Coordinator – panderson@ollchurch.org
Carol Grillo, Receptionist – parishoffice@ollchurch.org
Theresa Maher, Receptionist – parishoffice@ollchurch.org

Parish Outreach: 631-661-9262 press 4

Trish Frodell, Director – tfrodell@ollchurch.org

Religious Education: 631-661-5440 press 3

Sister Diane Liona, Director – sdiane@ollchurch.org
Sister Nancy Campkin, Director – snancy@ollchurch.org
Rita Spera, Secretary – rspera@ollchurch.org

OLL School: 631-587-7200 press 2

Louise Jane Krol, Principal- lkrol@ollschool.org
Jeanette Yantz, Administrative Assistant – jyantz5622@ollschool.org
Nancy Kuchler, Librarian / Office Assistant – nkuchler5622@ollschool.org

Sage Ministry: 631-661-3224 Ext. 122

Sister Betty Toohig – sage@ollchurch.org
Sister Margaret Bickar – sage@ollchurch.org

Music and Liturgy: 631-661-3224 press 1

Robin Reynolds Brennan, OLL Choir and Liturgy – robin@ollchurch.org
Michael Buonaspina, Organist – organist@ollchurch.org
AnnMarie Buonaspina, Youth Choirs – annmarie@ollchurch.org

Adult Faith Formation: 631-661-5440 press 3

Vita Scorcia – vscorcia@ollchurch.org